Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

ECR Committee

We are the ECR Committee!

Current members:

  • Sage Boettcher (Chair)
  • Kate Watkins (Faculty Representative) 
  • Sam Recht (Communications Co-Lead)
  • Sijia Zhao (Communications Co-Lead, Rep in Perception and Cognition)
  • Paul Muhle-Karbe (Research Committee Rep)
  • Nima Khalighinejad (Research Committee Rep, Rep in Behavioural Neuroscience)
  • Tessa Reardon (Rep in Developmental Psychology)
  • Tom Marshall

We’re very excited about working with the EP ECR community.

Past members:

  • Manuel Spitschan
  • Esther Beierl
  • Kathleen van Cleef
  • Anna-Katharina Bauer
  • Nick Myers
  • Matt Davidson