Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Matthew Rushworth

Watts Chair and Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience, Head of Department

Thomas Akam

Wellcome Career Development Fellow

Salomi Asaridou

Departmental Lecturer

Paul Azzopardi

Departmental Lecturer in Perception and Psychophysics

David Bannerman

Professor of Behavioural Neuroscience

Geoff Bird

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience

Lucy Bowes

Professor of Developmental Psychopathology

Mark J. Buckley

Professor of Behavioural and Cognitive Neuroscience

Deborah Clarke

Course Lecturer, Graduate Programme in Neuroscience

Cathy Creswell

Professor of Developmental Clinical Psychology

Dejan Draschkow

Associate Professor

Anke Ehlers

Professor of Experimental Psychopathology and Wellcome Trust Principal Research ...

Lucy Foulkes

Prudence Trust Research Fellow

Daniel Freeman

Chair of Psychology

Fabian Grabenhorst

Associate Professor of Experimental Psychology

Alexandra Hendry

NIHR and Castang Foundation Advanced Fellow

Robert Hepach

Associate Professor of Developmental Psychology

Cecilia Heyes

Professor of Psychology

Laurence Hunt

Associate Professor of Experimental Psychology

Masud Husain

Professor of Neurology & Cognitive Neuroscience

Maria Kempnich

Departmental Lecturer

Nima Khalighinejad

BBSRC Discovery Fellow

Miriam Klein-Flugge

Associate Professor

Urska Kosir

Departmental Lecturer & Research Fellow

Eleanor Leigh

MRC Clinician Scientist Fellow, Clinical Psychologist

Hjordis Lorenz

Research Clinical Psychologist

Asifa Majid

Professor of Cognitive Science

Eda Mizrak

Marie Curie Fellow (UKRI Funded)

Takuma Morimoto

Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow, Junior Research Fellow at Pembroke ...

Robin A Murphy

Professor of Experimental Psychology

Kate Nation

Professor of Experimental Psychology

Elisabeth Norcliffe

Marie Skłodowska-Curie Senior Research Fellow

Jill O'Reilly

Associate Professor of Experimental Psychology

Brian Parkinson

Professor of Social Psychology

Paul Salkovskis

Professor of Clinical Psychology

Gaia Scerif

Professor of Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience

Jacqueline Scholl

MRC Skills Development Fellow

Nir Shalev

Departmental Lecturer (Asst. Prof.)

Danielle Shore

Departmental Lecturer

Hannah Smithson

Professor of Experimental Psychology

Charles Spence

Professor of Experimental Psychology

Bernhard Staresina

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience

Simon Stringer

Departmental Lecturer

Christopher Summerfield

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience

Charles Vincent

Professor of Psychology

Polly Waite

Associate Professor of Clinical Psychology

Mark Walton

Wellcome Senior Research Fellow and Professor of Behavioural Neuroscience

Kate Watkins

Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience

Load More